Teacher Pages

NAME Position Email Address Phone Number
ADM Dr. Heather Laine Principal hlaine@edkey.org 480-719-5782
ADM Dr. Jennifer Reid Asst. Principal jreid@edkey.org 480-890-2001 X10812
OFFICE Jill Blass Secretary jblass@edkey.org 480-890-4001
Interpreter Kristen Hudon Interpreter khudon@edkey.org
COUNSELOR Kamilah Giraud Counselor kgiraud@edkey.org
TEACHER Alexandra Peine K-2 apeine@edkey.org
TEACHER Marleah Jacobson 3-6 mjacobson@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Barbara Schmidt 3-6 bschmidt@edkey.org
TEACHER Mary Engstrom 5-6 mengstrom@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Karen Langin 5-6 klangin@edkey.org
ASL TEACHER Mel Westlake K-12 mwestlake@edkey.org
TEACHER Ann Park Cross Cat K-12 apark@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Elizabeth Harrison Cross Cat 7-12 eharrison@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Orlenia Renner Cross Cat K-6 orenner@edkey.org
TEACHER Shelly Merrill Secondary English smerrill@edkey.org
TEACHER Shauna Segler Secondary Math/Science ssegler@edkey.org
TEACHER Cy Butts Secondary Social Studies cbutts@edkey.org
TEACHER Sarita Padro K-12 PE spadro@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Bryant Smith K-12 bsmith@edkey.org