Faculty

Quick links to needed online faculty resources:


Who, When and How to Report Suspected Child Abuse

For more information on Edkey’s policies for responding to suspected child abuse, please consult our employee handbook.

Sequoia Deaf School Staff

  Name Position Email Address Phone Number
ADM Heather Laine Principal hlaine@edkey.org 480 719-5782
ADM Jennifer Reid Asst. Principal jreid@edkey.org 480 890-4001 x10812
Office Marla Ramos Secretary marla.ramos@edkey.org 480 890-4001
  Kristen Hudon Interpreter khudon@edkey.org  
Counselor Thea Cabral K-12 tcabral@edkey.org  
 
Teacher Bobbi Henry K/1 bhenry@edkey.org  
Teacher Judaline Zozaya 2 & 3 jzozaya@edkey.org  
Aide Andrea Hall K-3 ahall@edkey.org  
Teacher Marleah Jacobson 3 to 5 mjacobson@edkey.org  
Aide Barbara Schmidt 3 to 5 bschmidt@edkey.org  
Teacher Mary Engstrom 5 & 6 mengstrom@edkey.org  
Aide Karen Langin 5 & 6 klangin@edkey.org  
Aide Krystyna Antkowiak Elem/Secondary kantkowiak@edkey.org  
Teacher Cindy Rodgers Cross Cat K-8 crodgers@edkey.org  
Aide Kristina Trunkenbolz Cross Cat K-8 ktrunkenbolz@edkey.org  
Aide Elizabeth Harrison Cross Cat K-8 eharrison@edkey.org  
Teacher Tasha Goodrich Social Studies Secondary tgoodrich@edkey.org  
Teacher Alison Tyler English Secondary atyler@edkey.org  
Teacher Vacant Math/Science Secondary    
Aide Vacant Secondary    
PE Teacher Justin Grigsby Elem/MS PE jgrigsby@edkey.org