Faculty

Who, When and How to Report Suspected Child Abuse

For more information on Edkey’s policies for responding to suspected child abuse, please consult our employee handbook.

Title Name Responsibility Email Address Phone Number
ADMIN Dr. Heather Laine Principal hlaine@edkey.org 480-719-5782
ADMIN Dr. Jennifer Reid Asst. Principal jreid@edkey.org 480-890-2001 X10812
OFFICE Jill Blass Secretary jblass@edkey.org 480-890-4001
INTERPRETER Kristen Hudon Interpreter khudon@edkey.org
COUNSELOR Kamilah Giraud Counselor kgiraud@edkey.org
TEACHER Alexandra Peine K-2 apeine@edkey.org
TEACHER Marleah Jacobson 3-6 mjacobson@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Barbara Schmidt 3-6 bschmidt@edkey.org
TEACHER Mary Engstrom 5-6 mengstrom@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Karen Langin 5-6 klangin@edkey.org
ASL TEACHER Mel Westlake K-12 mwestlake@edkey.org
TEACHER Ann Park Cross Cat K-12 apark@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Elizabeth Harrison Cross Cat 7-12 eharrison@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Orlenia Renner Cross Cat K-6 orenner@edkey.org
TEACHER Shelly Merrill English smerrill@edkey.org
TEACHER Shauna Segler Math/Science ssegler@edkey.org
TEACHER Cy Butts Social Studies cbutts@edkey.org
TEACHER Sarita Padro K-12 PE spadro@edkey.org
PARAEDUCATOR Bryant Smith K-12 bsmith@edkey.org
Name Position Email Address Phone Number

Quick links to needed online faculty resources:

  1. MAP Assessment
  2. Faculty email
  3. powerschool-teachers
  4. powerschool-admin
  5. Faculty Tech Support
  6. Sequoia Schools Field Trip Request form
  7. Ultipro Portal
  8. e-IEP PRO
  9. Sequoia Schools Faculty Resources
  10. e-IEP PRO
  11. Facility Support

For instructions on setting up Outlook, click here.